Key Events Calendar

YearDateEvent
2020  
 Friday, 21 FebruaryQ2 FY20 Distribution Payment Date
 Monday, 30 MarchQ3 FY20 Distribution Ex Date (tentative)
 Tuesday, 31 March Q3 FY20 Distribution Record Date (tentative)
 Friday, 22 MayQ3 FY20 Distribution Payment Date (tentative)
 Monday, 29 JuneQ4 FY20 Distribution Ex Date (tentative)
 Tuesday, 30 JuneQ4 FY20 Distribution Record Date (tentative)
 Friday, 21 AugustQ4 FY20 Distribution Payment Date (tentative)
 Tuesday, 29 SeptemberQ1 FY21 Distribution Ex Date (tentative)
 Wednesday, 30 SeptemberQ1 FY21 Distribution Record Date (tentative)
 Friday, 20 NovemberQ1 FY21 Distribution Payment Date (tentative)
 Wednesday, 30 DecemberQ2 FY21 Distribution Ex Date (tentative)
 Thursday, 31 DecemberQ2 FY21 Distribution Record Date (tentative)
   
2019  
  Friday, 22 February Q2 FY19 Distribution Payment Date
  Thursday, 28 February 1H19 Results Announcement
  Thursday, 28 March Q3 FY19 Distribution Ex Date 
  Friday, 29 March Q3 FY19 Distribution Record Date 
  Friday, 24 May Q3 FY19 Distribution Payment Date
  Thursday, 27 June Q4 FY19 Distribution Ex Date
  Friday, 28 June Q4 FY19 Distribution Record Date 
  Friday, 23 August Q4 FY19 Distribution Payment Date 
  Thursday, 29 August FY19 Results Announcement
  Friday, 27 September Q1 FY20 Distribution Ex Date
  Monday, 30 September Q1 FY20 Distribution Record Date
  Thursday, 28 November 2019 Annual General Meeting
  Friday, 22 November Q1 FY20 Distribution Payment Date 
  Monday, 30 December Q2 FY20 Distribution Ex Date 
  Tuesday, 31 December Q2 FY20 Distribution Record Date