Key Events Calendar

YearDateEvent
2019  
  Friday, 22 February Q2 FY19 Distribution Payment Date
  Thursday, 28 February 1H19 Results Announcement
  Thursday, 28 March Q3 FY19 Distribution Ex Date 
  Friday, 29 March Q3 FY19 Distribution Record Date 
  Friday, 24 May Q3 FY19 Distribution Payment Date
  Thursday, 27 June Q4 FY19 Distribution Ex Date
  Friday, 28 June Q4 FY19 Distribution Record Date 
  Friday, 23 August Q4 FY19 Distribution Payment Date 
  Thursday, 29 August FY19 Results Announcement
  Friday, 27 September Q1 FY20 Distribution Ex Date
  Monday, 30 September Q1 FY20 Distribution Record Date
  Thursday, 28 November 2019 Annual General Meeting
  Friday, 22 November Q1 FY20 Distribution Payment Date 
  Monday, 30 December Q2 FY20 Distribution Ex Date (Tentative)
  Tuesday, 31 December Q2 FY20 Distribution Record Date (Tentative)
2018  
  Friday, 23 February Q2 FY18 Distribution Payment Date
  Wednesday, 28 February 1H18 Results Announcement
  Wednesday, 28 March Q3 FY18 Distribution Ex Date
  Thursday, 29 March Q3 FY18 Distribution Record Date
  Friday, 25 May Q3 FY18 Distribution Payment Date
  Thursday, 28 June Q4 FY18 Distribution Ex Date
 Friday, 29 JuneQ4 FY18 Distribution Record Date
 Thursday, 23 AugustFY18 Results Announcement
 Friday, 24 AugustQ4 FY18 Distribution Payment Date
 Thursday, 27 SeptemberQ1 FY19 Distribution Ex Date
 Friday, 28 SeptemberQ1 FY19 Distribution Record Date
 Wednesday, 21 November2018 Annual General Meeting
 Friday, 23 NovemberQ1 FY19 Distribution Payment Date
 Friday, 28 DecemberQ2 FY19 Distribution Ex Date 
 Monday, 31 DecemberQ2 FY19 Distribution Record Date