Key Events Calendar - Cromwell Property Group
a woman and a man looking at a tablet device in an office environment

Key Events Calendar

Home About Corporate Governance Key Events Calendar

2024

Date Event
Friday 16 February December 2023 quarter distribution payment date
Thursday 29 February HY24 results announcement
Wednesday 27 March March 2024 quarter distribution ex date (tentative)
Thursday 28 March March 2024 quarter distribution record date (tentative)
Friday 17 May March 2024 quarter distribution payment date (tentative)
Thursday 27 June June 2024 quarter distribution ex date (tentative)
Friday 28 June June 2024 quarter distribution record date (tentative)
Friday 16 August June 2024 quarter distribution payment date (tentative)
Thursday 29 August FY24 results announcement (tentative)
Friday 27 September September 2024 quarter distribution ex date (tentative)
Monday 30 September September 2024 quarter distribution record date (tentative)
Friday 15 November September 2024 quarter distribution payment date (tentative)
Wednesday 20 November 2024 Annual General Meeting (tentative)
Monday 30 December December 2024 quarter distribution ex date (tentative)
Tuesday 31 December December 2024 quarter distribution record date (tentative)