HY24 Results - Cromwell Property Group

HY24 financial results

Cromwell Property Group

Home HY24 Results

HY24 financial results

Cromwell Property Group

Important Information

Cromwell invites investors to attend an online briefing which will cover HY24 financial results, hosted by Chief Executive Officer Jonathan Callaghan and members of the Cromwell team.

Date:

Thursday 29 February 2024

Time:

Australia and Asia-Pacific:
10:00 AM Sydney / Melbourne (AEDT)
9:00 AM Brisbane (AEST)
7:00 AM Singapore (SGT)

Europe:
12:00 AM (CET)
1:00 AM (EET)
11:00 PM (GMT) Wednesday 28 February 2024

United States:
6:00 PM (EST) Wednesday 28 February 2024

Pre-register below for the Cromwell Property Group HY24 Results briefing to receive the dial-in numbers, a passcode and PIN, the ability to ask questions plus a calendar invite for the event. To ask a question, participants will need to dial “*1” (star, 1) on their telephone keypad.

Or Pre-register below for the Cromwell Property Group HY24 Results briefing to receive the webcast link plus a calendar invite for the event.

Pre-registration Details

Pre-register for the dial-in or webcast details for the Cromwell Property Group HY24 Results briefing.

Please note: Using the live webcast link will not include the ability to ask questions.

Our values

accountable

We do what we say we will do and deliver out standing performance

We aim to exceed all standards and have the courage to do what is right

We act with integrity always

 

progressive

We challenge ourselves to embrace new perspectives and drive change

We focus on creating value and seek out new possibilities

We provide creative solutions and continuously improve together

collaborative

We respect and support each other, valuing the work others do

We partner across teams and borders with our investors and other stakeholders

We share ideas and encourage each other to perform at our best

Board of Directors

Cromwell Property Group is overseen by a majority independent board of directors. A profile of current Board members can be found here.

Cromwell is committed
to meeting securityholders’ and
stakeholders’ expectations of
good corporate governance.